Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | V | W
Vladimir Alexandrov
BE Bensinger Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alexandrov-vladimir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Sviatoslav Bagriantsev
Assistant Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
sviatoslav.bagriantsev@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8329
Website
Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Molly Brunson
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Paul Bushkovitch
Codirector; Reuben Post Halleck Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
paul.bushkovitch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1351
David Cameron
Professor of Political Science & Director, European Union Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5257, 432-3423
Katerina Clark
Professor, Comparative Literature and Slavic Languages & Literatures
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Laura Engelstein
Henry S. McNeil Professor Emerita of Russian History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
laura.engelstein@yale.edu
Alexey Fedorov
Professor, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
alexey.fedorov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3153
Marta Figlerowicz
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature and of English
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2763
John Gaddis
Robert A. Lovett Professor of Military History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.gaddis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1374
Alexander Garvin
Professor Adjunct, School of Architecture
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
alexander.garvin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4619
Website
Leonid Glazman
Professor of Physics & Applied Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
leonid.glazman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6920
Website
Harvey Goldblatt
Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1031, 432-1305
Website
Alexander Goncharov
Professor of Math
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
Frederick Gordon
Titus Street Professor of Ecclesiastical History
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
bruce.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5355
Website
Elena Gracheva
Assistant Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
elena.gracheva@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3992
Website
Thomas Graham
Codirector; Senior Fellow, The Jackson Institute
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
thomas.graham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6253
Elena Grigorenko
Emily Fraser Beede Professor of Developmental Disabilities, Child Study, Psychology and EPH and School of Public Health and Psychology
230 S. Frontage Rd, New Haven, CT 06519-1124
elena.grigorenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2316
Bella Grigoryan
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
bella.grigoryan@yale.edu
Website
Benjamin Harshav
Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
benjamin.harshav@yale.edu
Website
Andrei Harwell
Critic, School of Architecture
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
andrei.harwell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-764-5696
Website
Maria Haslip
Associate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)
15 York St, New Haven, CT 06510-3221
maria.haslip@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5278
Website
Robert Heimer
Professor of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Pharmacology
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
robert.heimer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6732
James Holquist
Professor Emeritus Comparative Literature & Slavic Languages & Literatures
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
michael.holquist@yale.edu
Website
Natalia Isaeva
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Otolaryngology)
800 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1369
natalia.issaeva@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6341
Natalia Ivanova
Associate Professor of Genetics
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
natalia.ivanova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5957
Website
Boris Kapustin
Senior Lecturer, Ethics, Politics & Economics and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
boris.kapustin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4073
Website
Hilary Kawall
Dean Branford College
74 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6643
hilary.fink@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0520
Website
Yuri Kordonsky
Professor (Adjunct) of Drama
222 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
yuri.kordonsky@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8323
Maria Leonova
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
maria.leonova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2802
Website
Andre Levchenko
John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
300 Heffernan Dr #B31, West Haven, CT 06516
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Alexander Lubotzky
Adjunct Professor of Math
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
alexander.lubotzky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2775
John MacKay
Codirector; Professor Slavic Languages and Literature, Chair Film Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Website
Vasileios Marinis
Associate Professor of Christian Art and Architecture
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9752
Website
Ruslan Medzhitov
David W. Wallace Professor of Immunobiology
300 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06519-1612
ruslan.medzhitov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7541
Website
Constantine Muravnik
Senior Lector 2 in Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Website
Isaac Nakhimovsky
Asst Prof History and Yale Col Humanities
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396
Andrei Osipov
Gibbs Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics
andrei.osipov@yale.edu
Website
Douglas Rogers
Codirector; Associate Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
doug.rogers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8046
Website
Susan Rose-Ackerman
Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence, Law School and Department of Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
susan.rose-ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4891
Website
Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6792
Website
Denis Snegovskikh
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
denis.snegovskikh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2802
Website
Timothy Snyder
Bird White Housum Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7662
Website
Denis Sukhodolsky
Assistant Professor Child Study Center
230 S. Frontage Rd, New Haven, CT 06519-1124
denis.sukhodolsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6446
Website
Milan Svolik
Henry Hart Rice Visiting Associate Professor
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
milan.svolik@yale.edu
Website
Julia Titus
Senior Lector I Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Website
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
Website
Tomas Venclova
Professor Emeritus Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1304
Website
Miroslav Volf
Henry B. Wright Professor of Systematic Theology
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
miroslav.volf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5332
Website
Piotr Wandycz
Bradford Durfee Professor Emeritus History
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
piotr.wandycz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1382
Website